SACRAMENTAL PROGRAM 2017

SACRAMENTAL PROGRAM 2017

From: 20/02/2017

To: 31/12/2017

FIRST RECONCILIATION

ENROLMENT AND PARENT ONLY WORKSHOP

Thursday 2nd March 2017 at 7.15pm for a 7.30pm start in the Don Bosco School Hall

FIRST RECONCILIATION CELEBRATIONS

Saturday 22nd April 10.30am

Wednesday 26th April  7.00pm

Saturday 6th May 10.30am

Wednesday 17th May  7.00pm

Wednesday 7th June  7.00pm

Saturday 10th June  10.30am

 

FIRST EUCHARIST

ENROLMENT AND PARENT ONLY WORKSHOP

Thursday 11th May 2017 at 7.15pm for a 7.30pm start in the Don Bosco School Hall

FIRST EUCHARIST MASSES

Saturday 24th June 6.00pm

Sunday 25th June 11.00am

Saturday 29th July 6.00pm

Sunday 30th July 11.00am

Saturday 12th August 6.00pm

Sunday 13th August 11.00am

Saturday 23rd September 6.00pm

Sunday 24th September 11.00am

Saturday 21st October 6.00pm

Sunday 22nd October 11.00am

Saturday 11th November 6.00pm

Sunday 12th November 11.00am

 

CONFIRMATION

ENROLMENT AND PARENT ONLY WORKSHOP

Thursday 24th August 2017 at 7.15pm for a 7.30pm start in the Don Bosco School Hall

CONFIRMATION MASSES

Thursday 16th November 7.30pm

Friday 17th November 7.30pm

Saturday 18th November 10.00am and 2.00pm