School Community

School Board

The role of the School Board is to act as a representative, advisory group to assist the Principal in the growth and direction of the school.

There are four Parent Representatives on the Board who are elected for a two year term. Each year, in November, three of these members retire and nominations are called for the vacancies created.

Current School Board members are listed below and you are invited to contact them if you have any queries, comments, concerns or suggestions that you wish to raise regarding the policies or procedures of our school.

The Board meets on five occasions throughout the course of the school year.

The Board’s email address is:

Parish Priest Fr Brendan Hogan
Principal / Chairperson Mr Simon Dell'Oro
School Board Membership                                                                      
Allison Hellier Secretary
Gail Rodrigues Parish Representative
Michael Locandro Parent Representative
Jennifer Mansfield Parent Representative
Sabrina Giblett Parent Representative
Kathryn Pepper Staff Representative
Georgegina Nettleingham Staff Representative